点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.9
员工
8.0
性价比
7.6

点评

    Yuanfang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cbx
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    单人看con的好选择

    来看演唱会的 离场馆超近 交通便利 附近便利店 各类餐饮都有 非常不错
    Phdmiao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    比住在东京性价比高啊,哈哈哈哈哈哈:)

    挺好的,离横滨JR挺近的,也不错难找。周边吃拉面的馆子不少,还有个拉面博物馆呢,游人如织:)
    kilburndg1
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月18日
    Typical Japanese style business hotel. Clean, close to station, good value for the money.
    Hiroe
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Retha
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月4日

    It was a pretty good stay, easy access, efficient staff.

    Breakfast should be in the same building and they should provide shower cap in the bathroom.
    We chose this hotel for its location with proximity to subway and Shin-Yokohama JR.
    Guest
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月31日

    Cheap and easy stay with a good location.

    Normal Japanese business hotel room size, a little bit small. Breakfast was okay, could have more options.
    Fast and easy check-in, good location and atmosphere with a big TV.
    Dennis
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    It was a good stay

    None
    The location of the hotel is good, its near the train station. I love the room we got too. Its comfortable to sleep over night
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kilburndg1
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gavin
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    Everything was good and very good value for money, we will be back.
    Great location and the room was large enough to open our suitcases. The hotel was a little old but very spacious.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    Not so comfy bed or pillow.
    Large room, nice bathroom products.
    mark
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuval
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    great location, good value for moeny.

    Great location, competitive price. Option to use the pool and sports club (extra 1000JPY per day).
    BEYRATES
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    No thing.
    This hotel is very convenient - just few mins walk from shin-Yokohama station. It has a restaurant and a coffee shop. There are also several nearby good restaurants.
    Christina Astri
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    Hospitality of staff..near to station..good location..
    Zhou
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    Awesome location

    My only complaint is that the hotel rooms seem older and some days the carpet had that old humid musky smell.
    Really great location, nice staff, twin beds are large
    Naoki
    jp

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月8日

    moderate

    No mirror on desk. No skin lotion.
    location
正在载入点评