Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    kilburndg1
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2018
    Typical Japanese style business hotel. Clean, close to station, good value for the money.
    Retha
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    It was a pretty good stay, easy access, efficient staff.

    Breakfast should be in the same building and they should provide shower cap in the bathroom.
    We chose this hotel for its location with proximity to subway and Shin-Yokohama JR.
    Guest
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    31 May 2018

    Cheap and easy stay with a good location.

    Normal Japanese business hotel room size, a little bit small. Breakfast was okay, could have more options.
    Fast and easy check-in, good location and atmosphere with a big TV.
    Dennis
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018

    It was a good stay

    None
    The location of the hotel is good, its near the train station. I love the room we got too. Its comfortable to sleep over night
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kilburndg1
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gavin
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    Everything was good and very good value for money, we will be back.
    Great location and the room was large enough to open our suitcases. The hotel was a little old but very spacious.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    Not so comfy bed or pillow.
    Large room, nice bathroom products.
    mark
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuval
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018

    great location, good value for moeny.

    Great location, competitive price. Option to use the pool and sports club (extra 1000JPY per day).
    Christina Astri
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    Hospitality of staff..near to station..good location..
    Naoki
    jp

    Review score

    6.2
    8 May 2018

    moderate

    No mirror on desk. No skin lotion.
    location
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018

    It is a good option for business travel.

    Toilet/Bath tube is small and outdated. Breakfast cafeteria starts at 7:00 am. It was too late for my schedule.
    Clean room, very large for the price.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018

    I had a good stay. The location was great, the places I needed to go was accessible by walking.

    They should change the bed sheets everyday
    I like the location of the hotel.
    Kongkrai
    th

    Review score

    5.4
    1 May 2018

    Good location, old room, AC not working

    The room is old and the AC is not working in our room.
    After booking, the hotel staff called me from Japan to notify me (I live in Thailand) of a change in room. Impressed by the level of service.
    Hiroe
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BEYRATES
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    No thing.
    This hotel is very convenient - just few mins walk from shin-Yokohama station. It has a restaurant and a coffee shop. There are also several nearby good restaurants.
    Zhou
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    Awesome location

    My only complaint is that the hotel rooms seem older and some days the carpet had that old humid musky smell.
    Really great location, nice staff, twin beds are large
    Brandon
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    huge room great value

    Beds were spring mattress fine for me bud very bouncy for some
    Room was huge! Even had a couch !
Loading reviews